I’ll be back soon! – via authorbethreekles on Tumblr

Hey everyone – my blog hiatus is almost over! I know it’s been a hella long time since I posted anything while I’ve been in my final year of uni, but it’s nearly time for me to return!

My last exam is next Thursday, so in little over a week I’ll be done with uni and I’ll be able to write and read and blog again. (Literally cannot wait. I haven’t read a book in MONTHS that wasn’t about active galactic nuclei unification or wavefunction superposition.)

SO, BIG ASK – if you guys have any ideas for Writing Wednesday posts you’d like to see, or any topic in particular you’d like me to write about, let me know

See you guys again VERY soon… xoxo

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/1ZEF1zN
via IFTTT

leave a comment

