a note on the Writing Wednesday (and general blogging) hiatus – via authorbethreekles on Tumblr

Hi folks! Hope 2016 is treating you well so far and any exams or whatever went well. I had a pretty intensive Christmas break with revision, and fingers crossed my exams went well… good luck to those of you still revising!

I just wanted to send you all a little note about my plans for this blog over the next year.

I will be continuing the hiatus on Writing Wednesdays until further notice. I plan to continue them once I’m finished with uni in June, though – so any suggestions or anything you’d like to see, please do let me know! Sadly I just don’t have the time to devote to WW this academic year, what with it being my last year and with all the job applications… It’s busy, to say the least.

And because it’s going to be a busy year for the next few months (at least), I will probably not be doing much blogging on here. I’ll try to do some, and I’ll be answering any asks, and with any luck I’ll have time to read a couple of books too, so expect book reviews to continue! 

Again, if there’s any content you’d like me to blog about, I’d love to hear your suggestions. I’ll try update you guys every so often with some personal posts and any news on things (like, I’m joining the Wattpad Block Party in February). But please don’t be too disappointed/hate me – I just really have to put uni first this year.

Lots of love all!

xo

from Tumblr http://ift.tt/1nd7kby
via IFTTT

leave a comment

