HELLO AGAIN, WORDPRESS!

I started up my WordPress blog a couple of years ago. I used it a little for a couple of months, and then abandoned it. But now, I’m back, and I’m here to stay.

I’ll keep this mainly a blog: there will be book reviews (I uploaded my favourites from the last eighteen months from my Tumblr blog so you can see them here, too), and I will upload my Writing Wednesday posts here, too.

And, I will post general updates, of course.

Plus I added a couple of pages in case people find this before they find my website, just to give some background info on me.

I’m off now – to upload some past WW posts from my blog – or, find out how to link to them…

HELLO, WORDPRESS.

leave a comment

